Call Us Today! (818) 636-6277

Proudly serving Los Angeles, CA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/29/2022 | Author: Mari-len G.

Comments: I'm a true believer that people crosses your path for a reason. Ramy and his wonderful team provided the best experience with working with a construction team anyone can ask for. Like others who can relate, I had an awful experience with a past remodeling project that traumatized me for life. It was hard for me to trust just anyone! Ramy took that all away. He was confident, easy to talk to, provided reassurance, and professionalism in every way. He would say, I'm with you until the end! I never thought I would have the kitchen of my dreams and he brought it to life plus more. He was with me every step of the way even on unexpected hiccups that comes with renovation. Not to mention he answered my call or text anytime of the day to provide me updates or answer my questions. His goal was to make sure I was happy with the outcome! Now, I have to pinch myself every day to see if it's really true. I look at my beautiful kitchen and can not stop smiling! Not only did it bring joy to me but my entire family! Thank you! Thank You! Thank You Ramy! I'm grateful for you and your entire team! You are all the sweetest! If you are looking for someone you can trust please don't hesitate, you're in safe hands with R Design! Mari-Len Norwalk, CA

Review Date: 06/30/2022 | Author: Lindsay M.

Comments: Ramy and his team did a meticulous, fast job replacing the mismatched and beaten up baseboards in our house. Very friendly, communicative, and flexible around our availability. Would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/16/2022 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: -------------------

Review Date: 01/14/2022 | Author: Xiao F.

Comments: We hired Ramy for wood floor installation, stair floor, ceiling work. He?s been easy to work with. Quick responds even on weekends. He hires ppl with professional skills, get work done fast and hold accountable for the quality. The whole experience was great, we are hiring him for future jobs.

Review Date: 10/18/2021 | Author: Howard F.

Comments: Ramy should be considered for any project you want to do in your home

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Tara hill M.

Comments: I like working with Ramy.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: William M.

Comments: GREAT OWNER, GREAT WORKERS

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Neal L.

Comments: VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT WORKMANSHIP

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Pat B.

Comments: R Design did a lovely job of plastering my walls, installing crown molding and painting. They were able to do it very quickly and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Latonya S.

Comments: R Design was great. Ramy was able to match my existing plaster pattern and paint design. His crew was professional and they provided excellent service. Most importantly, they were willing to come back and make things right after I pointed out a few inconsistencies. We hired them to do additional work while they were here, which helped out tremendously. I would definitely hire R Design again.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: The project was completed quickly and without any problems.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Diana N.

Comments: Workers very competent, reliable and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Christopher R.

Comments: They were very reasonable, did quality work in a very short timeframe and went above and beyond other bids in terms of suggestions and amount of work completed for the cost.

Review Date: 12/14/2012 | Author: Lida V.

Comments: They were responsive to my requests.Provided a good advice on the choice product.Delivered a great workmanship. Lida Volarik

Review Date: 04/01/2012 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: Promptly responded to service call, gave a fair price Even though project went into Second day he didnt charge any more than the agreed price. He and his workers were friendly and respectful of my tenants.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Jeremy J.

Comments: Outstanding work. Very thorough and detail oriented. They did exactly what was requested in a timely fashion. Fair with pricing. Highly recommended.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 926987 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • General Contractor-Bonded & Insured
  • SCIF-Workman Compensation Insurance