Call Us Today! (818) 636-6277

Proudly serving Los Angeles, CA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.97

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Tara hill M.

Comments: I like working with Ramy.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: William M.

Comments: GREAT OWNER, GREAT WORKERS

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Neal L.

Comments: VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT WORKMANSHIP

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Pat B.

Comments: R Design did a lovely job of plastering my walls, installing crown molding and painting. They were able to do it very quickly and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Latonya S.

Comments: R Design was great. Ramy was able to match my existing plaster pattern and paint design. His crew was professional and they provided excellent service. Most importantly, they were willing to come back and make things right after I pointed out a few inconsistencies. We hired them to do additional work while they were here, which helped out tremendously. I would definitely hire R Design again.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: The project was completed quickly and without any problems.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Diana N.

Comments: Workers very competent, reliable and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Christopher R.

Comments: They were very reasonable, did quality work in a very short timeframe and went above and beyond other bids in terms of suggestions and amount of work completed for the cost.

Review Date: 12/14/2012 | Author: Lida V.

Comments: They were responsive to my requests.Provided a good advice on the choice product.Delivered a great workmanship. Lida Volarik

Review Date: 04/01/2012 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: Promptly responded to service call, gave a fair price Even though project went into Second day he didnt charge any more than the agreed price. He and his workers were friendly and respectful of my tenants.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Jeremy J.

Comments: Outstanding work. Very thorough and detail oriented. They did exactly what was requested in a timely fashion. Fair with pricing. Highly recommended.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 926987 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • General Contractor-Bonded & Insured
  • SCIF-Workman Compensation Insurance